Hotline: +49 911 / 2336-0

Information

Planning to bring a group to Nuremberg? We would be glad to help you.

Sales promotion:

City Tours:

Contact Us!

Johanna Koberstein
Johanna Koberstein
Sales Coordinator
Johanna Koberstein
Phone: +49 911 2336-117
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
koberstein@ctz-nuernberg.de
Rosina Loru
Sales Department Nuremberg and Fuerth
Rosina Loru
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
loru@ctz-nuernberg.de
Ramona Kloning
Ramona Kloning
Sales Department Nuremberg and Fuerth (Working Student)
Ramona Kloning
Phone: +49 911 2336-147
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
kloning@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nina Knode
Nina Knode
Sales Manager Switzerland
Nina Knode
Phone: +49 911 2336-144
knode@ctz-nuernberg.de
Sarah Mörsdorf
Sarah Mörsdorf
Sales Manager Spain
Sarah Mörsdorf
Phone: +49 911 2336-139
moersdorf@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marzena Belz-Wasalski
Marzena Belz-Wasalski
Sales Manager Poland / Czech Republic
Marzena Belz-Wasalski
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
belz@ctz-nuernberg.de
Shiva Leoni Hartig
Shiva Leoni Hartig
Sales Manager Netherlands
Shiva Leoni Hartig
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
hartig@ctz-nuernberg.de
Helga Schenk
Helga Schenk
Sales Manager Italy
Helga Schenk
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
sales@ctz-nuernberg.de
Martina Weber
Martina Weber
Sales Department Nuremberg and Fuerth, on parental leave
Martina Weber
Share it via