Hotline: +49 911 / 2336-0

About us

Please wait a moment, while the hotellist is loading.

Hotel booking

more rooms

Nuremberg is a large and lively city with a medieval flair, a rich offering of art and culture and delicious culinary specialties. It’s the task of the Nuremberg Convention and Tourism Office to market this fabulous place. On this website, we have put together a variety of information about us and our work. Here you’ll find out more about our tasks and goals, current job offerings and internships, economic data and facts about tourism in Nuremberg – as well as information about our partners.

Management

Yvonne Coulin
Yvonne Coulin
Manager/CEO
Yvonne Coulin
Phone: +49 911 2336-111
coulin@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristin Singer
Kristin Singer
Assistant to the Management
Kristin Singer
Phone: +49 911 2336-112
singer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Schroll
Kristina Schroll
Executive Assistant (Human Recources and Finance)
Kristina Schroll
Phone: +49 911 2336-138
schroll@ctz-nuernberg.de
bewerbung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Franziska Steyer
Franziska Steyer
Topic Marketing / Assistant to the Management
Franziska Steyer
Phone: +49 911 2336-145
steyer@ctz-nuernberg.de

Tourist Information Offices

Jasmin Raschka
Jasmin Raschka
Manager Tourist Information
Jasmin Raschka
raschka@ctz-nuernberg.de

Tourist Information Offices

Marzena Belz-Wasalski, Tania Biagoli, Margit Eggemann, Ramona Ehler, Ulrike Graf, Regina Hampf, Anke Reiß, Annette Volk, Martina Scharf

 tourismus@nuernberg.de

 

Tourist Information in the NÜRNBERG INFO

opposite main railway station, Königstraße 93

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday: 9 am to 7 pm
Sunday: 10 am to 4 pm

 Please notice the special opening hours on public holidays

During the Nuremberg Christkindlesmarkt:
Monday to Saturday: 9 am to 7 pm
Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

 

Tourist Information at the main market square

Hauptmarkt 18

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday: 9 am to 6 pm
Sunday: 10 am to 4 pm

 Please notice the special opening hours on public holidays

During the Nuremberg Christkindlesmarkt:
Monday to Saturday: 9 am to 7 pm
Sunday: 10 am to 7 pm

 

 

Team Service, Member Support, Product Development

Rosi Schuckert
Rosi Schuckert
Manager Team Service / Purchasing / Member Support
Rosi Schuckert
Phone: +49 911 2336-136
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
schuckert@ctz-nuernberg.de
Ulrike Präger
Ulrike Präger
Information & Service Center
Ulrike Präger
Phone: +49 911 2336-0
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
info@ctz-nuernberg.de
Beate Jahn
Beate Jahn
Hotel Reservations
Beate Jahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-150
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
zv@ctz-nuernberg.de
Selina Müller
Selina Müller
Hotel Reservations / Group Travel / Package Deals
Selina Müller
Phone: +49 911 2336-155
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
gruppe@ctz-nuernberg.de
Caroline Satzinger
Caroline Satzinger
Hotel Reservations / Group Travel / Package Deals
Caroline Satzinger
Phone: +49 911 2336-155
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
gruppe@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nicole Reifenberger
Nicole Reifenberger
Guided Tours
Nicole Reifenberger
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Petra Schöllmann
Petra Schöllmann
Guided Tours
Petra Schöllmann
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marion Bachhofer
Marion Bachhofer
Shipping Department
Marion Bachhofer
Phone: +49 911 2336-128
versand@ctz-nuernberg.de

Press and Public Relations

Wolfram Zilk
Wolfram Zilk
Head of Press and Public Relations
Wolfram Zilk
Phone: +49 911 2336-114
zilk@ctz-nuernberg.de
Karola Gärtner
Karola Gärtner
Press and Public Relations
Karola Gärtner
Phone: +49 911 2336-113
gaertner@ctz-nuernberg.de
Sarah Mörsdorf
Sarah Mörsdorf
Press and Public Relations / Blogger Relations
Sarah Mörsdorf
Phone: +49 911 2336-139
moersdorf@ctz-nuernberg.de

Marketing / Advertising Department

Michael Schönemann
Michael Schönemann
Michael Schönemann
Phone: +49 911 2336-116
schoenemann@ctz-nuernberg.de
Michaela Wunder
Michaela Wunder
Michaela Wunder
Phone: +49 911 2336-125
wunder@ctz-nuernberg.de
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Phone: + 49 911 2336-142
Fax: +49 911 2336-168
thomas.schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de

Online Marketing, Social Media & Research

Gerhard Arnold
Gerhard Arnold
Manager Online Marketing & Research
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Angela Ditze
Angela Ditze
Online Marketing / Social Media
Angela Ditze
Phone: +49 911 2336-143
ditze@ctz-nuernberg.de
Tatjana Hahn
Tatjana Hahn
Online Marketing / Social Media
Tatjana Hahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-144
hahn@ctz-nuernberg.de
Daniela Fischer
Daniela Fischer
Online Marketing / Social Media
Daniela Fischer
Phone: +49 911 2336-148
fischer@ctz-nuernberg.de

IT / Administration Back Office Programmes

Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-119
schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de

Sales Department Nuremberg / Fuerth

Martina Weber
Martina Weber
Sales Manager
Martina Weber
Phone: +49 911 2336-117
martina.weber@ctz-nuernberg.de
Rosina Loru
Sales Assistant
Rosina Loru
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
loru@ctz-nuernberg.de
Laura Raeke
Laura Raeke
Sales Assistant
Laura Raeke
Phone: +49 911 2336-147
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
raeke@ctz-nuernberg.de

NuernbergConvention

Martina Weber
Martina Weber
Manager
Martina Weber
Phone: +49 911 8606-8036
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
martina.weber@nuernberg-convention.de
Kristina Kastelan
Kristina Kastelan
Convention Manager
Kristina Kastelan
Phone: +49 911 8606 80 33
kristina.kastelan@nuernberg-convention.de
Tanya Rubenbauer
Tanya Rubenbauer
Convention Coordinator
Tanya Rubenbauer
Phone: +49 911 8606 8034
tanya.rubenbauer@nuernberg-convention.de

Accounting Department

Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Phone: +49 911 2336-130
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
hackenberg@ctz-nuernberg.de

Apprentices

Ronja Pöhlmann
Ronja Pöhlmann
Apprentice Tourism and Leisure Management
Ronja Pöhlmann
Phone: +49 911 2336-0
poehlmann@ctz-nuernberg.de
Share it via