Hotline: +49 911 / 2336-0

About Us

© Florian Trykowski

Please wait a moment, while the hotellist is loading.

Hotel booking

more rooms

Nuremberg is a large and lively city with a medieval flair, a rich offering of art and culture and delicious culinary specialties. It’s the task of the Nuremberg Convention and Tourism Office to market this fabulous place. On this website, we have put together a variety of information about us and our work. Here you’ll find out more about our tasks and goals, current job offerings and internships, economic data and facts about tourism in Nuremberg – as well as information about our partners.

Management

Yvonne Coulin
Yvonne Coulin
Manager/CEO
Yvonne Coulin
Phone: +49 911 2336-111
coulin@ctz-nuernberg.de
Gerhard Arnold
Gerhard Arnold
Deputy Manager/CEO
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Schroll
Kristina Schroll
Executive Assistant (Human Recources and Finance)
Kristina Schroll
Phone: +49 911 2336-138
schroll@ctz-nuernberg.de
bewerbung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristin Singer
Kristin Singer
Assistant to the Management
Kristin Singer
Phone: +49 911 2336-112
singer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nina Knode
Nina Knode
Assistant to the Management / Project Manager Sustainability
Nina Knode
Phone: +49 911 2336-144
knode@ctz-nuernberg.de

Tourist Information Office

Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Head of Tourist Information
Thomas Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-126
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
thomas.schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de
Regina Hampf
Regina Hampf
Deputy Head of Tourist Information
Regina Hampf
Phone: +49 911 2336-162
regina.hampf@ctz-nuernberg.de
© Steffen Oliver Riese

Tourist Information Offices

Marzena Belz-Wasalski, Anke Berkus, Margit Eggemann, Tania Görgl, Ulrike Graf, Regina Hampf, Martina Scharf,  Iiulia Taufenbach

 tourismus@nuernberg.de

Team Service, Member Support, Product Development

Rosi Schuckert
Rosi Schuckert
Head of Service, Support and Product Developement
Rosi Schuckert
Phone: +49 911 2336-136
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
schuckert@ctz-nuernberg.de
Selina Müller
Selina Müller
Package Deals
Selina Müller
Phone: +49 911 2336-155
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
pauschal@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nicole Reifenberger
Nicole Reifenberger
Guided Tours
Nicole Reifenberger
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Petra Schöllmann
Petra Schöllmann
Guided Tours
Petra Schöllmann
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Tanya Rubenbauer
Tanya Rubenbauer
NürnbergConvention / Meeting inquiries
Tanya Rubenbauer
Phone: +49 911 8606 8034
ctz@nuernberg-convention.de
Ulrike Präger
Ulrike Präger
Infozentrale
Ulrike Präger
Phone: +49 911 2336-0
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
info@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marion Bachhofer
Marion Bachhofer
Shipping Department
Marion Bachhofer
Phone: +49 911 2336-128
versand@ctz-nuernberg.de
Tatjana Hahn
Tatjana Hahn
"Reisen für Alle" (Travel for All)
Tatjana Hahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
hahn@ctz-nuernberg.de
Rosina Loru
Rosina Loru
Group and Hotel reservation
Rosina Loru
Phone: +49 911 2336-150
gruppe@ctz-nuernberg.de

Marketing & Market Research

Gerhard Arnold
Gerhard Arnold
Head of Marketing & Market Research
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Sarah Mörsdorf
Sarah Mörsdorf
PR and Communication
Sarah Mörsdorf
Phone: +49 911 2336-139
moersdorf@ctz-nuernberg.de
Franziska Steyer
Franziska Steyer
PR and Marketing
Franziska Steyer
Phone: +49 911 2336-113
steyer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Angela Ditze
Angela Ditze
Online Marketing / Social Media
Angela Ditze
Phone: +49 911 2336-114
ditze@ctz-nuernberg.de
Daniela Fischer
Daniela Fischer
Online Marketing / Social Media
Daniela Fischer
Phone: +49 911 2336-148
fischer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Laura Buchta
Laura Buchta
Marketing
Laura Buchta
Phone: +49 911 2336-116
buchta@ctz-nuernberg.de
Anna Güllich
Anna Güllich
Marketing / Print Media
Anna Güllich
Phone: +49 911 2336-142
guellich@ctz-nuernberg.de
Michaela Wunder
Michaela Wunder
Marketing / Print Media
Michaela Wunder
Phone: +49 911 2336-125
wunder@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nora Hefny
Nora Hefny
Team assistance Marketing
Nora Hefny
Phone: +49 911 2336-145
hefny@ctz-nuernberg.de
Martina Weber
Martina Weber
International Marketing
Martina Weber
Phone: +49 911 2336-117
martina.weber@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Kastelan
Kristina Kastelan
NürnbergConvention / Congress Marketing
Kristina Kastelan
Phone: +49 911 8606 80 33
kristina.kastelan@nuernberg-convention.de
Nora Bannert
Nora Bannert
Trainee NürnbergConvention / Congress Marketing
Nora Bannert
Phone: +49 911 2336-143
nora.bannert@nuernberg-convention.de

Data Protection / IT

Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-119
schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de

Accounting Department

Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Phone: +49 911 2336-130
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
hackenberg@ctz-nuernberg.de

Apprentices

Sina Draht
Sina Draht
Sina Draht
Phone: +49 911 2336-149
draht@ctz-nuernberg.de
Share it via