Hotline: +49 911 / 2336-0

Nuremberg welcomes you!

Welcome to the Travel Industry Homepage of the Nuremberg Convention and Tourist Office!

We’re pleased that you, as a travel agent or tour operator, would like to include Nuremberg in your programme. Our team is happy to help you with your planning.

Contact us! Sales Team Nuremberg

Martina Weber
Martina Weber
Head of Sales Department Nuremberg and Fuerth - Sales Manager AT, IL, UK, USA, VAE
Martina Weber
Phone: +49 911 2336-117
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
martina.weber@ctz-nuernberg.de
Rosina Loru
Sales Department Nuremberg and Fuerth
Rosina Loru
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
loru@ctz-nuernberg.de
Laura Raeke
Laura Raeke
Trainee Sales Department Nuremberg and Fuerth
Laura Raeke
Phone: +49 911 2336-147
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
raeke@ctz-nuernberg.de
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Sales Manager Switzerland
Thomas Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336 142
thomas.schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de
Helga Schenk
Helga Schenk
Sales Manager Italy
Helga Schenk
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
sales@ctz-nuernberg.de
Shiva Leoni Hartig
Shiva Leoni Hartig
Sales Manager Netherlands
Shiva Leoni Hartig
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
hartig@ctz-nuernberg.de
Sarah Mörsdorf
Sarah Mörsdorf
Sales Manager Spain
Sarah Mörsdorf
Phone: +49 911 2336-139
moersdorf@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marzena Belz-Wasalski
Marzena Belz-Wasalski
Sales Manager Poland / Czech Republic
Marzena Belz-Wasalski
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
belz@ctz-nuernberg.de

Meet us! Sales Team on Tour

  • DZT Roadshow - April 9 - 12, 2018 -  Montreal, Novi (Michigan), Minneapolis (Minnesota), Oakbrook Hills (Illinois)
  • byTM US Sales Calls New York Area - April 15 - 20, 2018
  • GTM Dresden - May 6 - 8, 2018
  • IMEX Frankfurt/Main - May 15 - 17, 2018

Nuremberg Must Sees

Share it via