Hotline: +49 911 / 2336-0

Our Service Encompases the Following

  • Development of special offers
  • Creation of Nuremberg programs
  • Support in planning of conventions, conferences and other events in Nuremberg and Fürth
  • Procurement of all types of transportation
  • Reservation of city tours and bus tours
  • Restaurant reservations
  • Distribution of information material about Nuremberg and Fürth
  • Reservation and administration of room contingents
  • Sale of the NÜRNBERG CARD and Christmas Pass
  • Day trips and packages
  • Providing pictures and Nuremberg posters for travel agents
  • Individualized programs for groups

Information

Planning to bring a group to Nuremberg? We would be glad to help you.

Sales promotion:

City Tours:

Contact Us!

Martina Weber
Martina Weber
Sales Manager
Martina Weber
Phone: +49 911 2336-117
martina.weber@ctz-nuernberg.de
Rosina Loru
Sales Assistant
Rosina Loru
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
loru@ctz-nuernberg.de
Laura Raeke
Laura Raeke
Sales Assistant
Laura Raeke
Phone: +49 911 2336-147
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
raeke@ctz-nuernberg.de
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Sales Manager Switzerland
Thomas Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336 142
thomas.schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Schroll
Kristina Schroll
Sales Manager Spain
Kristina Schroll
Phone: +49 911 2336 138
schroll@ctz-nuernberg.de
Wolfram Zilk
Wolfram Zilk
Sales Manager Austria
Wolfram Zilk
Phone: +49 911 2336 114
zilk@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marzena Belz-Wasalski
Marzena Belz-Wasalski
Sales Manager Poland / Czech Republic
Marzena Belz-Wasalski
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
belz@ctz-nuernberg.de
Shiva Leoni Hartig
Shiva Leoni Hartig
Sales Manager Netherlands
Shiva Leoni Hartig
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
hartig@ctz-nuernberg.de
Helga Schenk
Helga Schenk
Sales Manager Italy
Helga Schenk
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
sales@ctz-nuernberg.de
Share it via