Hotline: +49 911 / 2336-0

Service

Address/Mailing address

Nuremberg Convention and Tourist Office
Frauentorgraben 3
90443 Nuremberg

P.O. Box 4248
90022 Nuremberg

Please use the contact form at the bottom of the page, or mail to: tourismus@nuernberg.de

Info- and Servicecenter (Monday to Friday from 8 am to 4.30 pm)

Telefon: +49 911 2336-0
Telefax: +49 911 2336-166 
info@ctz-nuernberg.de

Management

Yvonne Coulin
Yvonne Coulin
Manager/CEO
Yvonne Coulin
Phone: +49 911 2336-111
coulin@ctz-nuernberg.de
Gerhard Arnold
Gerhard Arnold
Deputy Manager/CEO
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Schroll
Kristina Schroll
Executive Assistant (Human Recources and Finance)
Kristina Schroll
Phone: +49 911 2336-138
schroll@ctz-nuernberg.de
bewerbung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nora Hefny
Nora Hefny
Assistant to the Management
Nora Hefny
Phone: +49 911 2336-112
hefny@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristin Singer
Kristin Singer
Assistant to the Management, on parental leave
Kristin Singer

Tourist Information Offices

Jasmin Raschka
Jasmin Raschka
Head of Tourist Information
Jasmin Raschka
Phone: +49 911 2336-126
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
raschka@ctz-nuernberg.de
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Head of Tourist Information
Thomas Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-126
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
thomas.schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de

Tourist Information Offices

Marzena Belz-Wasalski, Tania Görgl, Margit Eggemann, Ulrike Graf, Regina Hampf, Martina Scharf, Anke Berkus, Maria Langer, Katja Reinhardt

 tourismus@nuernberg.de

Team Service, Member Support, Product Development

Rosi Schuckert
Rosi Schuckert
Head of Service, Support and Product Developement
Rosi Schuckert
Phone: +49 911 2336-136
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
schuckert@ctz-nuernberg.de
Beate Jahn
Beate Jahn
Hotel Reservation
Beate Jahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-150
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
zv@ctz-nuernberg.de
Selina Müller
Selina Müller
Group Travel / Package Deals / Hotel Reservation
Selina Müller
Phone: +49 911 2336-155
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
gruppe@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nicole Reifenberger
Nicole Reifenberger
Guided Tours
Nicole Reifenberger
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Petra Schöllmann
Petra Schöllmann
Guided Tours
Petra Schöllmann
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Ronja Pöhlmann
Ronja Pöhlmann
Guided Tours
Ronja Pöhlmann
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marion Bachhofer
Marion Bachhofer
Shipping Department
Marion Bachhofer
Phone: +49 911 2336-128
versand@ctz-nuernberg.de
Tatjana Hahn
Tatjana Hahn
"Reisen für Alle" (Travel for All)
Tatjana Hahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
hahn@ctz-nuernberg.de
Karina Reifschneider
Karina Reifschneider
Trainee Product Development
Karina Reifschneider
Phone: +49 911 2336-149
reifschneider@ctz-nuernberg.de
Rosina Loru
Rosina Loru
Phone: +49 911 2336-121
loru@ctz-nuernberg.de
Caroline Haas
Caroline Haas
Group Travel / Package Deals / Hotel Reservation, on parental leave
Caroline Haas

PR and Communication

Sarah Mörsdorf
Sarah Mörsdorf
PR and Communication
Sarah Mörsdorf
Phone: +49 911 2336-139
moersdorf@ctz-nuernberg.de
Franziska Steyer
Franziska Steyer
PR and Marketing
Franziska Steyer
Phone: +49 911 2336-113
steyer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Anja Stockerl
Anja Stockerl
Working Student PR and Communication
Anja Stockerl
Phone: +49 911 2336-114
stockerl@ctz-nuernberg.de

Marketing & Market Research

Gerhard Arnold
Gerhard Arnold
Head of Marketing & Market Research
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Daniela Fischer
Daniela Fischer
Online Marketing / Social Media
Daniela Fischer
Phone: +49 911 2336-148
fischer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nina Knode
Nina Knode
Online Marketing / Social Media
Nina Knode
Phone: +49 911 2336-144
knode@ctz-nuernberg.de
Anna Güllich
Anna Güllich
Marketing / Print Media
Anna Güllich
Phone: +49 911 2336-142
guellich@ctz-nuernberg.de
Michaela Wunder
Michaela Wunder
Marketing / Print Media
Michaela Wunder
Phone: +49 911 2336-125
wunder@ctz-nuernberg.de
Johanna Koberstein
Johanna Koberstein
International Marketing
Johanna Koberstein
Phone: +49 911 2336-117
koberstein@ctz-nuernberg.de
Ramona Kloning
Ramona Kloning
Working Student International Marketing
Ramona Kloning
Phone: +49 911 2336-147
kloning@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marie-Christin Przemus
Marie-Christin Przemus
Trainee Topic Marketing
Marie-Christin Przemus
Phone: +49 911 2336-145
przemus@ctz-nuernberg.de
Angela Ditze
Angela Ditze
Online Marketing / Social Media
Angela Ditze

IT / Backoffice

Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-119
schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de

NuernbergConvention

Kristina Kastelan
Kristina Kastelan
Convention Manager
Kristina Kastelan
Phone: +49 911 8606 80 33
kristina.kastelan@nuernberg-convention.de
Tanya Rubenbauer
Tanya Rubenbauer
Convention Coordinator
Tanya Rubenbauer
Phone: +49 911 8606 8034
tanya.rubenbauer@nuernberg-convention.de
Martina Weber
Martina Weber
Nuernberg Convention, on parental leave
Martina Weber

Accounting Department

Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Phone: +49 911 2336-130
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
hackenberg@ctz-nuernberg.de

Contact form

Contact form

Fields marked with * are required!

Share it via