Hotline: +49 911 / 2336-0

Service

Address/Mailing address

Nuremberg Convention and Tourist Office
Frauentorgraben 3
90443 Nuremberg

P.O. Box 4248
90022 Nuremberg

Please use the contact form at the bottom of the page, or mail to: tourismus@nuernberg.de

Info- and Servicecenter (Monday to Friday from 8 am to 4.30 pm)

Telefon: +49 911 2336-0
Telefax: +49 911 2336-166 
info@ctz-nuernberg.de

Management

Yvonne Coulin
Yvonne Coulin
Manager/CEO
Yvonne Coulin
Phone: +49 911 2336-111
coulin@ctz-nuernberg.de
Gerhard Arnold
Gerhard Arnold
Deputy Manager/CEO
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Schroll
Kristina Schroll
Executive Assistant (Human Recources and Finance)
Kristina Schroll
Phone: +49 911 2336-138
schroll@ctz-nuernberg.de
bewerbung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristin Singer
Kristin Singer
Assistant to the Management
Kristin Singer
Phone: +49 911 2336-112
singer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nina Knode
Nina Knode
Assistant to the Management / Project Manager Sustainability
Nina Knode
Phone: +49 911 2336-144
knode@ctz-nuernberg.de

Tourist Information Office

Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Head of Tourist Information
Thomas Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-126
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
thomas.schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de
Regina Hampf
Regina Hampf
Deputy Head of Tourist Information
Regina Hampf
Phone: +49 911 2336-162
regina.hampf@ctz-nuernberg.de
© Steffen Oliver Riese

Tourist Information Offices

Marzena Belz-Wasalski, Anke Berkus, Margit Eggemann, Tania Görgl, Ulrike Graf, Regina Hampf, Martina Scharf,  Iiulia Taufenbach

 tourismus@nuernberg.de

Team Service, Member Support, Product Development

Rosi Schuckert
Rosi Schuckert
Head of Service, Support and Product Developement
Rosi Schuckert
Phone: +49 911 2336-136
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
schuckert@ctz-nuernberg.de
Selina Müller
Selina Müller
Group Travel / Package Deals / Hotel Reservation
Selina Müller
Phone: +49 911 2336-155
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
gruppe@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nicole Reifenberger
Nicole Reifenberger
Guided Tours
Nicole Reifenberger
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Petra Schöllmann
Petra Schöllmann
Guided Tours
Petra Schöllmann
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Tanya Rubenbauer
Tanya Rubenbauer
NürnbergConvention / Meeting inquiries
Tanya Rubenbauer
Phone: +49 911 8606 8034
tanya.rubenbauer@nuernberg-convention.de
Marion Bachhofer
Marion Bachhofer
Shipping Department
Marion Bachhofer
Phone: +49 911 2336-128
versand@ctz-nuernberg.de
Tatjana Hahn
Tatjana Hahn
"Reisen für Alle" (Travel for All)
Tatjana Hahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
hahn@ctz-nuernberg.de
Rosina Loru
Rosina Loru
Rosina Loru
Phone: +49 911 2336-121
loru@ctz-nuernberg.de

Marketing & Market Research

Gerhard Arnold
Gerhard Arnold
Head of Marketing & Market Research
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Sarah Mörsdorf
Sarah Mörsdorf
PR and Communication
Sarah Mörsdorf
Phone: +49 911 2336-139
moersdorf@ctz-nuernberg.de
Franziska Steyer
Franziska Steyer
PR and Marketing
Franziska Steyer
Phone: +49 911 2336-113
steyer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Angela Ditze
Angela Ditze
Online Marketing / Social Media
Angela Ditze
Phone: +49 911 2336-114
ditze@ctz-nuernberg.de
Daniela Fischer
Daniela Fischer
Online Marketing / Social Media
Daniela Fischer
Phone: +49 911 2336-148
fischer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nora Hefny
Nora Hefny
Team assistance Marketing
Nora Hefny
Phone: +49 911 2336-145
hefny@ctz-nuernberg.de
Anna Güllich
Anna Güllich
Marketing / Print Media
Anna Güllich
Phone: +49 911 2336-142
guellich@ctz-nuernberg.de
Michaela Wunder
Michaela Wunder
Marketing / Print Media
Michaela Wunder
Phone: +49 911 2336-125
wunder@ctz-nuernberg.de
Laura Buchta
Laura Buchta
Working Student Marketing
Laura Buchta
Phone: +49 911 2336-116
buchta@ctz-nuernberg.de
Martina Weber
Martina Weber
International Marketing
Martina Weber
Phone: +49 911 2336-117
martina.weber@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Kastelan
Kristina Kastelan
NürnbergConvention / Congress Marketing
Kristina Kastelan
Phone: +49 911 8606 80 33
kristina.kastelan@nuernberg-convention.de
Nora Bannert
Nora Bannert
Trainee NürnbergConvention / Congress Marketing
Nora Bannert
Phone: +49 911 2336-143
nora.bannert@nuernberg-convention.de

Data Protection / IT

Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-119
schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de

Accounting Department

Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Phone: +49 911 2336-130
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
hackenberg@ctz-nuernberg.de

Apprentices

Sina Draht
Sina Draht
Sina Draht
Phone: +49 911 2336-149
draht@ctz-nuernberg.de

Contact form

Contact form

Datenschutzhinweise: Ihre angegebenen Daten werden ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet und nur bei Bedarf an die hierfür zuständige Stelle weitergeben. Wir geben Ihre Daten niemals an Dritte weiter und verkaufen diese nicht. Nur die als Pflichtfelder gekennzeichneten Daten sind erforderlich, alle weiteren Angaben sind freiwillig. Details zum Datenschutz finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzinformationen.

Fields marked with * are required!

Share it via