Nuremberg is a large and lively city with a medieval flair, a rich offering of art and culture and delicious culinary specialties. It’s the task of the Nuremberg Convention and Tourism Office to market this fabulous place. On this website, we have put together a variety of information about us and our work. Here you’ll find out more about our tasks and goals, current job offerings and internships, economic data and facts about tourism in Nuremberg – as well as information about our partners.

Management

Yvonne Coulin
Manager/CEO
Yvonne Coulin
Phone: +49 911 2336-111
coulin@ctz-nuernberg.de
Gerhard Arnold
Deputy Manager/CEO
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Schroll
Executive Assistant (Human Recources and Finance)
Kristina Schroll
Phone: +49 911 2336-138
schroll@ctz-nuernberg.de
bewerbung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nora Hefny
Assistant to the Management
Nora Hefny
Phone: +49 911 2336-112
hefny@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristin Singer
Assistant to the Management, on parental leave
Kristin Singer

Tourist Information Offices

Jasmin Raschka
Head of Tourist Information
Jasmin Raschka
Phone: +49 911 2336-126
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
raschka@ctz-nuernberg.de

Tourist Information Offices

Marzena Belz-Wasalski, Tania Görgl, Margit Eggemann, Ulrike Graf, Regina Hampf, Annette Volk, Martina Scharf, Anke Berkus, Maria Langer

 tourismus@nuernberg.de

 

Tourist Information in the NÜRNBERG INFO

opposite main railway station, Königstraße 93

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday: 10 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 3 pm

Sunday: 10 am to 2 pm

 Please notice the special opening hours on public holidays

 

Tourist Information at the main market square

Hauptmarkt 18

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday: 9 am to 6 pm
Sunday: 10 am to 4 pm

 Please notice the special opening hours on public holidays

During the Nuremberg Christkindlesmarkt:
Monday to Saturday: 9 am to 7 pm
Sunday: 10 am to 7 pm

 

 

Team Service, Member Support, Product Development

Rosi Schuckert
Head of Service, Support and Product Developement
Rosi Schuckert
Phone: +49 911 2336-136
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
schuckert@ctz-nuernberg.de
Beate Jahn
Hotel Reservation
Beate Jahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-150
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
zv@ctz-nuernberg.de
Selina Müller
Group Travel / Package Deals / Hotel Reservation
Selina Müller
Phone: +49 911 2336-155
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
gruppe@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nicole Reifenberger
Guided Tours
Nicole Reifenberger
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Petra Schöllmann
Guided Tours
Petra Schöllmann
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Ronja Pöhlmann
Guided Tours
Ronja Pöhlmann
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marion Bachhofer
Shipping Department
Marion Bachhofer
Phone: +49 911 2336-128
versand@ctz-nuernberg.de
Tatjana Hahn
Tatjana Hahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-121
hahn@ctz-nuernberg.de
Caroline Haas
Group Travel / Package Deals / Hotel Reservation, on parental leave
Caroline Haas

PR and Communication

Sarah Mörsdorf
PR and Communication
Sarah Mörsdorf
Phone: +49 911 2336-139
moersdorf@ctz-nuernberg.de
Franziska Steyer
PR and Marketing
Franziska Steyer
Phone: +49 911 2336-113
steyer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Anja Stockerl
Working Student PR and Communication
Anja Stockerl
Phone: +49 911 2336-114
stockerl@ctz-nuernberg.de

Marketing & Market Research

Gerhard Arnold
Head of Marketing & Market Research
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Daniela Fischer
Online Marketing / Social Media
Daniela Fischer
Phone: +49 911 2336-148
fischer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nina Knode
Online Marketing / Social Media
Nina Knode
Phone: +49 911 2336-144
knode@ctz-nuernberg.de
Thomas Schmidt
Marketing / Print Media
Thomas Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-142
thomas.schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de
Michaela Wunder
Marketing / Print Media
Michaela Wunder
Phone: +49 911 2336-125
wunder@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marie-Christin Przemus
Trainee Topic Marketing
Marie-Christin Przemus
Phone: +49 911 2336-145
przemus@ctz-nuernberg.de
Angela Ditze
Online Marketing / Social Media
Angela Ditze

IT / Backoffice

Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-119
schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de

Sales Department Nuremberg / Fuerth

Johanna Koberstein
Sales Coordinator
Johanna Koberstein
Phone: +49 911 2336-117
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
koberstein@ctz-nuernberg.de
Rosina Loru
Sales Department Nuremberg and Fuerth
Rosina Loru
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
loru@ctz-nuernberg.de
Ramona Kloning
Sales Department Nuremberg and Fuerth (Working Student)
Ramona Kloning
Phone: +49 911 2336-147
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
kloning@ctz-nuernberg.de
Martina Weber
Sales Department Nuremberg and Fuerth, on parental leave
Martina Weber

NuernbergConvention

Kristina Kastelan
Convention Manager
Kristina Kastelan
Phone: +49 911 8606 80 33
kristina.kastelan@nuernberg-convention.de
Tanya Rubenbauer
Convention Coordinator
Tanya Rubenbauer
Phone: +49 911 8606 8034
tanya.rubenbauer@nuernberg-convention.de
Martina Weber
Nuernberg Convention, on parental leave
Martina Weber

Accounting Department

Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Phone: +49 911 2336-130
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
hackenberg@ctz-nuernberg.de