Hotline: +49 911 / 2336-0

Service

Address/Mailing address

Nuremberg Convention and Tourist Office
Frauentorgraben 3
90443 Nuremberg

P.O. Box 4248
90022 Nuremberg

Please use the contact form at the bottom of the page, or mail to: tourismus@nuernberg.de

Info- and Servicecenter

Claudia Asam-Martin, Gabi Döhler
Telefon: +49 911 2336-0
Telefax: +49 911 2336-166 
info@ctz-nuernberg.de

Management

Yvonne Coulin
Yvonne Coulin
Manager/CEO
Yvonne Coulin
Phone: +49 911 2336-111
coulin@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristin Singer
Kristin Singer
Assistant to the Management
Kristin Singer
Phone: +49 911 2336-112
singer@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Schroll
Kristina Schroll
Executive Assistant (Human Recources and Finance)
Kristina Schroll
Phone: +49 911 2336-138
schroll@ctz-nuernberg.de
bewerbung@ctz-nuernberg.de

Tourist Information Offices

Ramona Ehler
Ramona Ehler
Manager Tourist Information
Ramona Ehler
Phone: +49 911 2336-126/ -129
Fax: +49 911 2336-127
ehler@ctz-nuernberg.de
Jasmin Raschka
Jasmin Raschka
Manager Tourist Information (on parental leave)
Jasmin Raschka, In Elternzeit

Tourist Information Offices

Marzena Belz-Wasalski, Anke Berkus, Tania Biagoli, Margit Eggemann, Ramona Ehler, Ulrike Graf, Regina Hampf, Jasmin Raschka, Anke Reiß, Annette Volk, Martina Scharf

Phone: +49 911 2336-0

 tourismus@nuernberg.de

 

Tourist Information in the NÜRNBERG INFO

opposite main railway station, Königstraße 93

Phone: +49 911 2336-0

Monday to Saturday, whole year round, 9 am to 7 pm
Sunday 10 am to 4 pm

During the Nuremberg Christkindlesmarkt:

Monday to Saturday 9 am to 7 pm
Sunday 10 am to 6 pm

 

Tourist Information at the main market square

Hauptmarkt 18

Phone: +49 911 2336-0

Monday to Saturday, whole year round, 9 am to 6 pm
Sunday 10 am to 4 pm

During the Nuremberg Christkindlesmarkt:

Monday to Saturday 9 am to 7 pm
Sunday 10 am to 7 pm

 

 

Team Service, Member Support, Product Development

Rosi Schuckert
Rosi Schuckert
Manager Team Service / Purchasing / Member Support
Rosi Schuckert
Phone: +49 911 2336-136
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
schuckert@ctz-nuernberg.de
Anastasia Buglov
Anastasia Buglov
Service / Member Support / Product Development
Anastasia Buglov
Phone: +49 911 2336-149
Fax: + 49 911 2336-166
buglov@ctz-nuernberg.de
Gabi Döhler
Service Center
Gabi Döhler
Phone: +49 911 2336-0
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
info@ctz-nuernberg.de
Beate Jahn
Beate Jahn
Hotel Reservations
Beate Jahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-121
Fax: +49 911 2336 166
zv@ctz-nuernberg.de
Selina Müller
Selina Müller
Hotel Reservations / Group Travel
Selina Müller
Phone: +49 911 2336-137
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
selina.mueller@ctz-nuernberg.de
Nicole Reifenberger
Nicole Reifenberger
Guided Tours
Nicole Reifenberger
Phone: +49 911 2336-123
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Petra Schöllmann
Petra Schöllmann
Guided Tours
Petra Schöllmann
Phone: +49 911 2336-134
Fax: +49 911 2336-140
fuehrung@ctz-nuernberg.de
Ulrike Präger
Ulrike Präger
Service Center / Shipping Department
Ulrike Präger
Phone: +49 911 2336-128
versand@ctz-nuernberg.de
Marion Bachhofer
Marion Bachhofer
Shipping Department
Marion Bachhofer
Phone: +49 911 2336-128
versand@ctz-nuernberg.de

Press and Public Relations

Wolfram Zilk
Wolfram Zilk
Head of Press and Public Relations
Wolfram Zilk
Phone: +49 911 2336-114
zilk@ctz-nuernberg.de
Karola Gärtner
Karola Gärtner
Press and Public Relations
Karola Gärtner
Phone: +49 911 2336-113
gaertner@ctz-nuernberg.de
Michael Krombacher
Michael Krombacher
Press and Public Relations
Michael Krombacher
Phone: +49 911 2336 139
krombacher@ctz-nuernberg.de

Marketing / Advertising Department

Michael Schönemann
Michael Schönemann
Michael Schönemann
Phone: +49 911 2336-116
schoenemann@ctz-nuernberg.de
Michaela Wunder
Michaela Wunder
Michaela Wunder
Phone: +49 911 2336-125
wunder@ctz-nuernberg.de
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Phone: + 49 911 2336-142
Fax: +49 911 2336-168
thomas.schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de

Online Marketing, Social Media & Research

Gerhard Arnold
Gerhard Arnold
Manager Online Marketing & Research
Gerhard Arnold
Phone: +49 911 2336-115
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
arnold@ctz-nuernberg.de
Tatjana Hahn
Tatjana Hahn
Online Marketing / Social Media
Tatjana Hahn
Phone: +49 911 2336-144
hahn@ctz-nuernberg.de
Tanja Winkler
Tanja Winkler
Online Marketing / Social Media
Tanja Winkler
Phone: +49 911 2336-148
winkler@ctz-nuernberg.de
Angela Ditze
Angela Ditze
Online Marketing / Social Media (on parental leave)
Angela Ditze, In Elternzeit

IT / Administration Back Office Programmes

Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Ulrike Schmidt
Phone: +49 911 2336-119
schmidt@ctz-nuernberg.de

Sales Department Nuremberg / Fuerth

Martina Weber
Martina Weber
Manager
Martina Weber
Phone: +49 911 2336-117
martina.weber@ctz-nuernberg.de
Kristina Kastelan
Kristina Kastelan
Sales Assistant
Kristina Kastelan
Phone: +49 911 2336-147
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
kastelan@ctz-nuernberg.de
Rosina Loru
Assistant Sales Department
Rosina Loru
Phone: +49 911 2336-118
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
loru@ctz-nuernberg.de

NuernbergConvention

Martina Weber
Martina Weber
Manager
Martina Weber
Phone: +49 911 8606-8036
Fax: +49 911 2336-141
martina.weber@nuernberg-convention.de
Kristina Kastelan
Kristina Kastelan
Convention Manager
Kristina Kastelan
Phone: +49 911 8606 80 33
kristina.kastelan@nuernberg-convention.de
Tanya Rubenbauer
Tanya Rubenbauer
Convention Coordinator
Tanya Rubenbauer
Phone: +49 911 8606 8034
tanya.rubenbauer@nuernberg-convention.de

Accounting Department

Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Elke Hackenberg
Phone: +49 911 2336-130
Fax: +49 911 2336-166
hackenberg@ctz-nuernberg.de

Contact form

Contact form

Fields marked with * are required!

Share it via